Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • On Time

    Yet again the time forecast for delivery was absolutely spot on. Food as good as usualplaced by Les on the 28th June 2018
  • Fast delivery

    As an English curry conicere that was a good one, thank you Desire, we will be back !!placed by Les on the 14th June 2018
  • Great Takeaway

    One of the best curry's I've had for a while. Great service, great food, well done lads. A+placed by Phil on the 4th March 2017
  • great food

    Food was still very hot when delivered. Would use again.placed by Steve on the 12th April 2015
  • Consistently great food

    Ordered twice now, and both times the food has been amazingly tasty and delivered on time, looking forward to the next time...placed by Ronan on the 21st December 2014
  • Excellent

    Delivery was on time. The food was amazing, best onion bhajis I've ever tasted. Can't fault the service or the mealplaced by Jeanette on the 7th June 2014
  • Tasty

    Tried a Chicken Tikka Naga, very very tasty. Thanksplaced by Les on the 12th February 2014
  • Tasty

    This was the 2nd time we've had a meal delivered from Desire. It was very tasty, every part of the meal was enjoyable and the curries where perfect strength for the dish chosen. Thank you, we will be ordering again.placed by Les on the 1st January 2014
  • Delicious

    Lovely food!! Our favouriteplaced by Nathan on the 22nd December 2013
  • Well recommended

    Good food, delivered on timeplaced by Ben on the 7th November 2013
  • great food

    The food was delivered on time and tasted great.placed by Linda on the 27th May 2013
  • Desire

    Delicious. Quick. Value for money.placed by Hannah on the 6th May 2013
  • Speedy service

    Food was delicious and delivered in record time.placed by Hannah on the 14th April 2013
  • Good

    Goodplaced by Andrew on the 24th March 2013