Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • On Time

    Yet again the time forecast for delivery was absolutely spot on. Food as good as usualplaced by Les on the 28th June 2018
  • Fast delivery

    As an English curry conicere that was a good one, thank you Desire, we willplaced by Les on the 14th June 2018
  • Great Takeaway

    One of the best curry's I've had for a while. Great service, great food, wellplaced by Phil on the 4th March 2017
  • great food

    Food was still very hot when delivered. Would use again.placed by Steve on the 12th April 2015
  • Consistently great food

    Ordered twice now, and both times the food has been amazingly tasty and delivered onplaced by Ronan on the 21st December 2014
  • Excellent

    Delivery was on time. The food was amazing, best onion bhajis I've ever tasted. Can'tplaced by Jeanette on the 7th June 2014
  • Tasty

    Tried a Chicken Tikka Naga, very very tasty. Thanksplaced by Les on the 12th February 2014
  • Tasty

    This was the 2nd time we've had a meal delivered from Desire. It was
    placed by Les on the 1st January 2014
  • Delicious

    Lovely food!! Our favouriteplaced by Nathan on the 22nd December 2013
  • Well recommended

    Good food, delivered on timeplaced by Ben on the 7th November 2013
  • great food

    The food was delivered on time and tasted great.placed by Linda on the 27th May 2013
  • Desire

    Delicious. Quick. Value for money.placed by Hannah on the 6th May 2013
  • Speedy service

    Food was delicious and delivered in record time.placed by Hannah on the 14th April 2013
  • Good

    Goodplaced by Andrew on the 24th March 2013